Home Audiobook Series Assassin's Creed Audiobooks

Assassin's Creed Audiobooks

The Assassin’s Creed Audiobook series, by Oliver Bowden, is a collection of audiobooks set within the Assassin’s Creed video game universe. The audiobooks follow various assassins of the war with the Knights Templar.

Assassin’s Creed Audiobook is based on the phenomenally successful gaming series. Fans of the game will love these stories.

The series includes 4 books:

  1. Assassin’s Creed 01 – Renaissance Audiobook
  2. Assassin’s Creed 02 – Brotherhood Audiobook
  3. Assassin’s Creed 03 – The Secret Crusade Audiobook
  4. Assassin’s Creed 04 – Revelations Audiobook
  5. Assassin’s Creed 05 – Forsaken Audiobook
  6. Assassin’s Creed 06 – Black Flag Audiobook
  7. Assassin’s Creed 07 – Unity Audiobook
  8. Assassins Creed 8 – Underworld Audiobook

Now, You can enjoy The Assassin’s Creed Audiobook by Oliver Bowden on my website: https://audiobooks4soul.com. Stream these Assassin’s Creed Audiobooks on your computer, tablet or mobile phone. Enjoy them now in the car when you’re coming back home, traveling, or while you’re working.

Don’t waste your time, click here to listen and download now: