Proven Guilty Audiobook Free (The Dresden Files, #8) by Jim Butcher

4.9/5 - (78 votes)

“Eight audiobooks in and Butcher continues to surprise, enthrall, and entertain. Proven Guilty proves that Butcher is not just capable of writing an awesome novel, but continuing an awesome series.” – The Founding Fields

Proven Guilty Audiobook Free is the eighth audiobook in The Dresden Files series by Jim Butcher, published in 2006. It has forty-seven chapters.

Proven Guilty Audiobook Plot

Download and listen Proven Guilty Audiobook free by Jim Butcher
Download and listen Proven Guilty Audiobook free by Jim Butcher

There’s no love lost between Harry Dresden, the only wizard in the Chicago phone book, and the White Council of Wizards, who find him brash and undisciplined. But war with the vampires has thinned their ranks, so the Council has drafted Harry as a Warden and assigned him to look into rumors of black magic in the Windy City.

As Harry adjusts to his new role, another problem arrives in the form of the tattooed and pierced daughter of an old friend, all grown-up and already in trouble. Her boyfriend is the only suspect in what looks like a supernatural assault straight out of a horror film. Malevolent entities that feed on fear are loose in Chicago, but it’s all in a day’s work for a wizard, his faithful dog, and a talking skull named Bob….

Proven Guilty Audiobook Free Review

The magic is straightforward and I always enjoy the moments Harry is gathering up his power or formulating his next spell. It’s very cool to see how it works, how limiting it can be for him, and the means he must use to get around his own limitations. Not always the most ideal means, but definitely interesting – sometimes concerning.

Harry’s character as developed well throughout the entire audiobook series, his character becoming more cynical, and he’s a very different Dresden to when we first saw Chicago’s only wizarding Private-Eye back in Storm Front Audiobook, which is so far the only Dresden audiobook that I haven’t reviewed (and read) for this site. The other, side characters such as Thomas have also developed well, and I have a feeling that they’ll develop again by the end of the series.

So for what it’s worth, I would recommend to anyone who has given up on the series or is struggling to get through those first few books not to give up on it just yet. It might seem like a waste of time to push through Proven Guilty Audiobook Free you’re not truly enjoying but once you get over that hump it will be well worth the effort.

The Dresden Files: Proven Guilty Audiobook Download – End

Download and Listen

You may like to listen to full The Dresden FileS series free here: The Dresden Files Audiobooks

  1. Storm Front Audiobook
  2. Fool Moon Audiobook
  3. Grave Peril Audiobook
  4. Summer Knight Audiobook
  5. Death Masks Audiobook
  6. Blood Rites Audiobook
  7. Dead Beat Audiobook
  8. Proven Guilty Audiobook
  9. White Night Audiobook
  10. Small Favor Audiobook
  11. Turn Coat Audiobook
  12. Changes Audiobook
  13. Ghost Story Audiobook
  14. Cold Days Audiobook
  15. Skin Game Audiobook
  16. Peace Talks Audiobook
  17. Battle Ground Audiobook
  18. The Law Audiobook

Don’t waste your time, click here to listen and download The Dresden Files: Proven Guilty Audiobook Free (#8) now:

Plz wait a few seconds to display the length of the chapter e.g: 00:00 / 12:25 to listen more smoothly
  • You can download any your favorite audiobook, books, comic for FREE with INCREDIBLE Time-limited opportunity:

I extremely encourage you to buy the original book to support the authors and enjoy the highest quality books.

My website is for people who already own the audiobook and wish to stream it. Please contact the me or content providers to delete copyright contents if any. To uploaders: You may not use this site to distribute any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms. To listener: Contents shared by this site's users are only for evaluation and tryout, I extremely encourage you to buy the original book to support the authors and enjoy the highest quality books. Contact me [email protected]

Hope you have a great time with me website!!!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here