Home Audiobook Series Eragon Audiobooks

Eragon Audiobooks

Eragon Audiobook series (The Inheritance Cycle Audiobooks) is a young adult tetralogy of epic fantasy novels written by American author Christopher Paolini. Set in the fictional world of Alagaësia (/æləˈɡeɪziə/), the audiobooks focus on the adventures of a teenage boy named Eragon and his dragon, Saphira, as they struggle to overthrow the evil king Galbatorix.

The Inheritance Cycle Audiobooks includes 4 books:

1. Eragon Audiobook free

2. Eldest Audiobook free

3. Brisingr Audiobook free

4. Inheritance Audiobook free

The Inheritance Cycle Audiobooks was the third best-selling children’s hardback book of 2003, and the second best-selling children’s paperback of 2005. It placed on the New York Times Children’s Books Best Seller list for 121 weeks. It won the Rebecca Caudill Young Reader’s Book Award and the Young Reader’s Choice Award the same year.

Eragon audiobook series is one of the most underrated fantasy stories today (thanks in no part to the mediocre movie). Do not dismiss this as your typical fantasy audiobook as it features a rich history filled with interesting characters and exciting set pieces.

Now, You can enjoy Eragon audiobook Series on my website: https://audiobooks4soul.com. Stream these Eragon Audiobooks on your computer, tablet or mobile phone. Enjoy them now in the car when you’re coming back home, traveling, or while you’re working.

Don’t waste your time, click here to listen and download now: