Home Audiobook Series Mickey Haller Audiobooks

Mickey Haller Audiobooks

New York Times best-selling author Michael Connelly delivers his first legal thriller, an incendiary tale about a cynical defense attorney whose one remaining spark of integrity may cost him his life.

About The Mickey Haller Audiobook free series

The Mickey Haller Audiobook free series is an ongoing series of audiobooks written by Michael Connelly that feature Los Angeles attorney Mickey Haller.

Though Haller has appeared in other novels written by Connelly, particularly those included in the Harry Bosch series, the official Haller Series currently includes six audiobooks with another forthcoming:

The Mickey Haller Audiobook free download series

  1. The Lincoln Lawyer Audiobook free (2005)
  2. The Brass Verdict Audiobook free (2008)
  3. The Reversal Audiobook free (2010)
  4. The Fifth Witness Audiobook free (2011)
  5. The Gods of Guilt Audiobook free (2013)
  6. The Crossing Audiobook free (2015)

The Mickey Haller Audiobook Plot

Mickey Haller has spent all his professional life afraid that he wouldn’t recognize innocence if it stood in front of him. Haller is a Lincoln Lawyer, a criminal defense pro who operates out of the backseat of his Lincoln Town Car, to defend clients at the bottom of the legal food chain. It’s no wonder that he is despised by cops, prosecutors, and even some of his own clients.

From bikers to con artists to drunk drivers and drug dealers, they’re all on Mickey Haller’s client list. But when a Beverly Hills rich boy is arrested for brutally beating a woman, Haller has his first high-paying client in years. It’s a franchise case, and he’s sure it will be a slam dunk in the courtroom. For once, he may be defending a client who is actually innocent.

But an investigator is murdered for getting too close to the truth, and Haller quickly discovers that his search for innocence has taken him face to face with a kind of evil as pure as a flame. To escape without being burned, Haller must use all of his skills to manipulate a system in which he no longer believes.

About the Author

The Brass Verdict Audiobook - Author
The Brass Verdict Audiobook – Author

Michael Connelly is the author of twenty-seven previous novels, including the #1 New York Times bestsellers The Burning Room and The Gods of Guilt. His books, which include the Harry Bosch series and Lincoln Lawyer series, have sold more than sixty million copies worldwide.

Connelly is a former newspaper reporter who has won numerous awards for his journalism and his novels and is the executive producer of Bosch, starring Titus Welliver. He spends his time in California and Florida.

Now you can listen and download The Mickey Haller Audiobook series full free: