All the Rage Audiobook – Repairman Jack 04 by F. Paul Wilson

Rate this audiobook


All the Rage Audiobook Streaming Online & Download Free

All the Rage Audiobook - Repairman Jack 04 free download
All the Rage Audiobook – Repairman Jack 04 free download

All The Rage Audiobook is the fourth story in a series of Repairman Jack audiobooks written by American author bestseller – F. Paul Wilson. After the fabulous and strange book three Conspiracies, Wilson dials new back the notches on this one back to nearly ground zero.

All The Rage is another story with next to zero supernatural forces at play. That is of course if you don’t put the awesome sharkman like creatures the Rakoshi in that category.

“Wilson skillfully juggles subplots whose unpredictable collisions and complications further accelerate the relentless momentum of Jack’s labors… A satisfying open-ended climax sets the stage for yet another chapter in Jack’s compelling saga.” – ( Publishers Weekly on All the Rage)

Plot Summary

Can you imagine a new chemical compound, a nonaddictive designer drug that heightens your assertiveness, opens the door to your primal self, giving you an edge wherever you compete, whether on the street or the football field, in a classroom or a boardroom?

Wouldn’t you be tempted to try it…just once? What happens if it releases uncontrollable rage and makes you a killer?

About the Author

F. Paul Wilson is the New York Times bestselling author of the Repairman Jack novels and a winner of the Bram Stoker Award for Lifetime Achievement.

In the 1990s he became a true genre hopper, moving from science fiction to horror to medical thrillers and branching into interactive scripting for Disney Interactive and other multimedia companies.

His recent novels include Panacea, The God Gene, and The Void Protocol, of the ICE Sequence series. He continues to practice as a physician and lives in Wall, New Jersey.


Another good installment in the Repairman Jack series! I am a little amazed I did not stumble upon this series before because not only are they lots of fun, they are right up my alley.

Also worthy of note is the excellent narration by Christopher Price – he may be my favorite narrator now, very reminiscent of the late. Once again, he does a wonderful job of narrating this adventure and has me ready to start the next story.

Loved All the Rage Audiobook mp3 so much, will definitely listen to all the books related to Repairman Jack. Can’t wait to start the next book!

Listen & download free

You may love to listen to all stories in Repairman Jack Audiobooks by F. Paul Wilson:

Repairman Jack Audiobooks by F. Paul Wilson
Repairman Jack Audiobooks full collection by F. Paul Wilson
  1. The Tomb Audiobook
  2. Legacies Audiobook
  3. Conspiracies Audiobook
  4. All the Rage Audiobook
  5. Hosts Audiobook
  6. The Haunted Air Audiobook
  7. Gateways Audiobook
  8. Crisscross Audiobook
  9. Infernal Audiobook
  10. Harbingers Audiobook
  11. Bloodline Audiobook
  12. Ground Zero Audiobook
  13. Ground Zero Audiobook
  14. Fatal Error Audiobook
  15. The Dark at the End Audiobook
  16. The Last Christmas Audiobook

All the Rage by F. Paul Wilson is now available in audible format, mp3 is more than 15 hours long, yet the narration by Joe Barrett is so enticing that you get hooked instantly, and keeps you up at night listening!

By: F. Paul Wilson
Narrated by: Christopher Price
Series: Repairman Jack, Book 4, The Secret History of the World, Book 4
Length: 13 hrs and 17 mins
Type: Unabridged Audiobook
Categories: Literature & Fiction, Horror

Don’t waste your time, click here to listen and download Repairman Jack: All the Rage Audiobook free right now:

  • You can download any your favorite audiobook, books, comic for FREE with INCREDIBLE Time-limited opportunity:

I extremely encourage you to buy the original book to support the authors and enjoy the highest quality books.

My website is for people who already own the audiobook and wish to stream it. Please contact the me or content providers to delete copyright contents if any. To uploaders: You may not use this site to distribute any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms. To listener: Contents shared by this site's users are only for evaluation and tryout, I extremely encourage you to buy the original book to support the authors and enjoy the highest quality books. Contact me [email protected]

Hope you have a great time with me website!!!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here