Home Audiobook Series Seven Wonders by Peter Lerangis

Seven Wonders by Peter Lerangis

The Seven Wonders Audiobooks by Peter Lerangis

You or your kids need something to listen to after Percy Jackson Audiobook? You can give a try to The Seven Wonders Audiobooks series.

What’s The Seven Wonders Audiobooks series?

Written by American author Peter Lerangis, The Seven Wonders Audiobooks series is based on Greek mythology and set around the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World.

The story follows thirteen-year-old Jack McKinley who discovers the existence of a secret organization based on a hidden island. There, he is told he has six months to live. The secret organization can save his and three other kids’ lives, but there’s one condition. Jack has to become the leader of a mission to retrieve seven lost magical orbs.

The Seven Wonders Audiobooks in Order:

1. The Colossus Rises Audiobook

Jack McKinley is an ordinary kid with an extraordinary problem. In a few months, he’s going to die. Jack needs to find seven magic loculi that, when combined, have the power to cure him. The loculi are the relics of a lost civilization and haven’t been seen in thousands of years. Because they’re hidden in the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World.

2. Lost in Babylon Audiobook

Jack McKinley and his friends as they carry on their mission to save their lives – and the world – by locating seven magic orbs called Loculi, which are hidden in the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World. After defeating the Colossus of Rhodes and capturing the first of the Loculi, their friend Marco has disappeared. With no leads, no clues, and no one else to turn to, the kids have no choice but to trust Professor Bhegad and the Karai Institute again as they head off to Babylon.

3. The Tomb of Shadows Audiobook

Jack McKinley and his friends are in a life-or-death race to the Mausoleum at Halicarnassus. In the rubble of this Wonder of the Ancient World, they have to face down their own demons and engage in an epic battle with foes long gone.

4. The Curse of the King Audiobook

Jack McKinley and his friends face their greatest challenge yet – the long-lost Statue of Zeus. In their struggle to undo what’s been done and unlock the secrets of this Wonder of the Ancient World, our heroes must confront gods, relive old battles, and face down their own destiny to save themselves – and the world – from destruction.

5. The Legend of the Rift Audiobook

King Uhla’ar has kidnapped Aly and taken her and an orb back through a rift in time. A giant, merciless behemoth guards the opening, and so Jack and his friends realize that their only hope to rescue Aly is to rush to find the rest of the lost Loculi. This mission takes them around the world – to the Temple of Artemis to fend off a mighty army and then to the Lighthouse of Alexandria, where they wind up swallowed in the belly of a beast.

The Seven Wonders Audiobooks Download and Listen

Now, you can listen and download to stories in Seven Wonders Audiobooks Series by Peter Lerangis. Don’t waste your time, click here to listen and download now.


No posts to display