New Spring Audiobook Free – TWOT 0

4.9/5 - (24 votes)

What is New Spring Audiobook – The Wheel of Time prequel?

In 1998, Robert Jordan tantalized millions of The Wheel of Time Audiobooks fans with a bite-sized literary appetizer when he published the novella “New Spring,” a prequel to his epic ten-volume saga, in the heralded Legends anthology. Now comes the mouthwatering three-course meal – the much-expanded version about the prophecy that started it all.

New Spring Audiobook, fleshed out from a novella, is a prequel to the immensely popular Wheel of Time Audiobook series. It’s a rich, satisfying fantasy with plenty of originality, character development, and multiple plot lines

New Spring Audiobook free consists of 26 chapters and an epilogue, describes events which take place twenty years before the events of The Eye of the World Audiobook (Book 1). The story begins in the last days of the Aiel War, and the Battle of the Shining Walls around Tar Valon.

New Spring Audiobook Free by Robert Jordan
New Spring Audiobook Free – The Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan

The plot of New Spring Audiobook free

Set approximately two decades before the events of the first audiobook in the series, the story focuses on two characters: Lan Mandragoran, the uncrowned warrior king of a nation that no longer exists, and Moiraine Damodred, a young Accepted soon to become an Aes Sedai (one of an elite group of powerful and often dangerous women who can channel the One Power).

As Lan and his fellow soldiers drive the invading clans of black-veiled Aiel back across the Spine of the World, a blood-chilling prophecy is foretold by a dying Aes Sedai. “He is born again! The Dragon takes his first breath on the slopes of Dragonmount! He is coming! Light help us! Light help the world!” The birth of this child is both terrifying and wondrous in its implications. The birth means the Dark One will break free again, for the child is fated to face the Dark One in Tarmon Gai’don, the Last Battle. He could save the world — or destroy it forever.

Why should you listen to New Spring Audiobook right now?

Written by: Robert Jordan
Narrated by: Kate Reading , Michael Kramer
Length: 12 hrs and 31 mins
Series: The Wheel of Time Audiobook Free
Publisher: Macmillan Audio

New Spring Audiobook Free is one of the best-realized fantasy worlds in my extensive reading experience. Jordan’s narrative style, aptly continued by Sanderson, is both compelling and amusing. Each of the primary characters is fully developed and engages the reader, and even the minor characters are more than just “extras” in this epic tale.

Although The Wheel of Time Audiobook followers will undoubtedly make this audiobook an international bestseller, the appeal of New Spring Audio book is even wider in scope because of its status as the prequel to one of the bestselling fantasy series of all time.

This is not only a must-read book for longtime fans of the saga but also a perfect place for new fans to begin their epic literary journey on the ever-turning Wheel of Time.

New Spring Audiobook Free – The Wheel of Time prequel – END

Download and listen free!



♥♥♥ Today, we bring to you this special audiobook of Robert Jordan. Don’t waste your time, click here to listen and download free New Spring Audiobook Free – The Wheel of Time prequel:

  • You can download any your favorite audiobook, books, comic for FREE with INCREDIBLE Time-limited opportunity:

I extremely encourage you to buy the original book to support the authors and enjoy the highest quality books.

My website is for people who already own the audiobook and wish to stream it. Please contact the me or content providers to delete copyright contents if any. To uploaders: You may not use this site to distribute any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms. To listener: Contents shared by this site's users are only for evaluation and tryout, I extremely encourage you to buy the original book to support the authors and enjoy the highest quality books. Contact me [email protected]

Hope you have a great time with me website!!!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here