Season of Storms Audiobook Online Streaming – The Witcher #6


All about Season of Storms Audiobook free

The Witcher - Season of Storms Audiobook Free Download
The Witcher – Season of Storms Audiobook Free Download

Season of Storms (Polish original title: Sezon burz) is the sixth audiobook and eighth overall audiobook in the Witcher Audiobook series written by Polish fantasy writer Andrzej Sapkowski, first published in Poland in 2013.

It is not a sequel to the original Witcher Saga, but rather is set between the short stories in the first audiobook in the series, The Last Wish Audiobook.

Fox Children, the second installment of The Witcher comic book series published by Dark Horse Comics, is based on one of the chapters of Season of Storms. The book, with translations by David French, was published in May 2018 in hardcover format in the US and paperback format by UK Orbit (US) and Gollancz (UK).

It is also available in both territories as an e-book and audiobook.

Plot Summary

Geralt of Rivia. A witcher whose mission is to protect ordinary people from the monsters created with magic. A mutant who has the task of killing unnatural beings. He uses a magical sign, potions and the pride of every witcher – two swords, steel, and silver. But what would happen if Geralt lost his weapons?

In this standalone novel, Geralt fights, travels and loves again, Dandelion sings and flies from trouble to trouble, sorcerers are scheming … and across the whole world clouds are gathering – the season of storms is coming…

Audiobook Review

The first thing to know about Season of Storms Audiobook Mp3 – it is a full-length novel. Not a collection of short stories like The Last Wish or Sword of Destiny. But despite that, this story is much closer in spirit to these prequel installments as opposed to the main saga Blood of Elves and onward.

It has all the thing that we enjoy about Mr Sapkowski’s world: rich worldbuilding with historical allusions, modern themes raised in the medieval setting and a lonely path of a hero in a cynical world around him. Lots of things to love here… but I don’t think this particular book has enough oomph to stand on its own as a stand-alone.

Download and Listen

You can’t miss other books in The Witcher Saga Audiobooks by Andrzej Sapkowski on my website:

  1. The Witcher 1 – Blood of Elves Audiobook
  2. The Witcher 2 – Time of Contempt Audiobook
  3. The Witcher 3 – Baptism of Fire Audiobook
  4. The Witcher 4 – The Tower of the Swallow Audiobook
  5. The Witcher 5 – Lady of the Lake Audiobook
  6. The Witcher 6: Season of Storms Audiobook
  7. The Witcher: Sword of Destiny Audiobook (Story 1)
  8. The Witcher: The Last Wish Audiobook (Story 2)

Don’t waste your time, click here to listen and download The Witcher: Season of Storms Audiobook Online Streaming by Andrzej Sapkowski:

  • You can download any your favorite audiobook, books, comic for FREE with INCREDIBLE Time-limited opportunity:

I extremely encourage you to buy the original book to support the authors and enjoy the highest quality books.

My website is for people who already own the audiobook and wish to stream it. Please contact the me or content providers to delete copyright contents if any. To uploaders: You may not use this site to distribute any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms. To listener: Contents shared by this site's users are only for evaluation and tryout, I extremely encourage you to buy the original book to support the authors and enjoy the highest quality books. Contact me [email protected]

Hope you have a great time with me website!!!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here