Home Author Oliver Bowden

Oliver Bowden

Anton Gill (aka Oliver Bowden) has been a full-time professional writer since 1984, and in the course of the last 27 years he has published 35 books. Gill was born in Ilford, Essex, the son of a German father and an English mother, and grew up in London. He is an acclaimed novelist and Renaissance historian currently living in Paris, France. Bowden has written novelizations of several of the Assassin’s Creed console games.

Oliver Bowden is a pen-name (a pseudonym adopted by the author) in order to hide his true identity. However, his profession and location are accurate.
According to Bowden’s interview with UbiWorkshop, he is an avid gamer and gains much of his inspiration for character development throughout the writing process from playing the Assassin’s Creed series. This famous audiobook series include episodes as below:

1. Assassin’s Creed: Renaissance (2009)
2. Assassin’s Creed: Brotherhood (2010)
3. Assassin’s Creed: The Secret Crusade (2011)
4. Assassin’s Creed: Revelations (2011)
5. Assassin’s Creed: Forsaken (2012)
6. Assassin’s Creed: Black Flag (2013)
7. Assassin’s Creed: Unity (2014)
8. Assassin’s Creed: Underworld (2015)
9. Assassin’s Creed: Desert Oath (2017)

Listen and download FULL FREE Oliver Bowden Audiobook collection. Stream and download this great audiobook series to your computer, tablet or mobile phone. Get a great way to pass time, whether you’re cooking up your favorite dish or out for a long drive. Enjoy now!