Tom Clancy’s Code of Honour Audiobook by Marc Cameron

5/5 - (1 vote)

Tom Clancy’s Code of Honour Audiobook Streaming Online

What’s Tom Clancy’s Code of Honour?

Tom Clancy Code of Honor Audiobook Free Download
Tom Clancy Code of Honor Audiobook Free Download

In the Tom Clancy Code of Honor Audiobook, a thriller novel written by author Marc Cameron, the listeners enter the universe of Tom Clancy with his well-known characters of Jack Ryan, Senior, and John Clark. All the other characters normally found within the Ryan White House along with The Campus are in play.

Marc Cameron picks up a new type of threat in the AI age in this story. The US is developing a long-range anti-ship missile (LRASM) technology, which has an ability to home in on an enemy’s targeting radar stealthily, with Dexter & Reed.

Plot Summary

In an off-limits computer lab near Chicago, a mole infiltrates and steals a sophisticated piece of government security software. The implications are devastating – but it’s only half the price.

In Indonesia, an American engineer is seduced into spilling secrets about a cutting edge artificial intelligence chip. The information seems harmless but will wreak havoc the wrong hands.

In the White House, discontent with the President is rising – but could it amount to treason?

As the network of theft and deception grows ever more tangled, a sinister plot is taking shape. President Jack Ryan finds himself in his darkest straits yet, with US communications compromised and a Russian leader who has gone dangerously over the edge….

Why should you listen to Tom Clancy’s Code of Honour Audiobook Free right now?


Another great audiobook from the Ryan saga. Tom Clancy Code of Honor Audiobook Mp3 did take a little bit of time for the story to really get moving. But there were a lot of characters that had to be put in place. One thing though, it seems like too much time has passed between books to be real.

The story hits the ground running from the first page and sets up an incredible ending. The Ryan/Campus series works best when it’s a team story, and all Ryan’s assets are being used to solve the problem.

It has an intricate plot and one exciting sequence after another. As always, the ‘worst’ villains make that best ‘thrillers’ – and the author introduces a couple. Corporate espionage and Chinese spies are combined to blackmail a US government official in order to take down the US President.

The story certainly demonstrates the care needed by the average/typical government and military personnel. There’s Artificial Intelligence breakthrough technology at stake


About the narration, Scott Brick does another excellent job and the combination, leads to an awesome listening experience.

Sometimes, he reads occasionally a bit too fast which makes the understanding sometimes more challenging.

About the author

A little more than thirty years ago, Tom Clancy was a Maryland insurance broker with a passion for naval history. Years before, he had been an English major at Baltimore’s Loyola College and had always dreamed of writing a novel. His first effort, The Hunt for Red October, sold briskly as a result of rave reviews, then catapulted onto the New York Times bestseller list after President Reagan pronounced it “the perfect yarn.” From that day forward, Clancy established himself as an undisputed master at blending exceptional realism and authenticity, intricate plotting, and razor-sharp suspense. He passed away in October 2013.

A native of Texas, Marc Cameron spent twenty-nine years in law enforcement. He served as a uniformed police officer, mounted (horse patrol) officer, SWAT officer, and a U.S. Marshal. Cameron is conversant in Japanese, and travels extensively researching his New York Times-bestselling Jericho Quinn novels. Cameron’s books have been nominated for both the Barry Award and the Thriller Award.

Download and listen free!

You may love to listen to all story in The Lightbringer Audiobook series by Brent Weeks:

  1. The Black Prism Audiobook
  2. The Blinding Knife Audiobook
  3. The Broken Eye Audiobook
  4. The Blood Mirror Audiobook
  5. The Burning White Audiobook
  • Narrated by: Scott Brick
  • Series: The Jack Ryan Universe (publication order), Book 19
  • Length: 13 hrs and 39 mins
  • Categories: Crime & Thrillers, Espionage

Brent Weeks – The Burning White (Lightbringer Book 5) is now available in audible format, mp3 is about 39 hrs long, yet the narration by Simon Vance is so enticing that you get hooked instantly and keep you up the whole way listening!

Now you can listen and download free The Burning White Audiobook unabridged (Lightbringer#5) Streaming Online on my website:

  • You can download any your favorite audiobook, books, comic for FREE with INCREDIBLE Time-limited opportunity:

I extremely encourage you to buy the original book to support the authors and enjoy the highest quality books.

My website is for people who already own the audiobook and wish to stream it. Please contact the me or content providers to delete copyright contents if any. To uploaders: You may not use this site to distribute any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms. To listener: Contents shared by this site's users are only for evaluation and tryout, I extremely encourage you to buy the original book to support the authors and enjoy the highest quality books. Contact me [email protected]

Hope you have a great time with me website!!!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here