Calamity Audiobook Streaming Online – The Reckoners Book 3

Science Fiction & FantasyCalamity Audiobook Streaming Online - The Reckoners Book 3
4.7/5 - (25 votes)
Status: Completed
Version: Unabridged
Author: Brandon Sanderson
Narrator: MacLeod Andrews
Series: Reckoners
Genre: Science Fiction & Fantasy
Updated: 12/12/2023
Listening Time: Unknown
Bookmark Audiobook
users listening
  • Soulful_Exploration
  • Calamity - 001
  • Calamity - Chapter 2
  • Calamity - Chapter 3
  • Calamity - Chapter 4
  • Calamity - Chapter 5
  • Calamity - Chapter 6
  • Calamity - Chapter 7
  • Calamity - Chapter 8
  • Calamity - Chapter 9
  • Calamity - Chapter 10
  • Calamity - Chapter 11
  • Calamity - Chapter 12
  • Calamity - Chapter 13
  • Calamity - Chapter 14
  • Calamity - Chapter 15
  • Calamity - Chapter 16
  • Calamity - Chapter 17
  • Calamity - Chapter 18
  • Calamity - Chapter 19
  • Calamity - Chapter 20
  • Calamity - Chapter 21
  • Calamity - Chapter 22
  • Calamity - Chapter 23
  • Calamity - Chapter 24
  • Calamity - Chapter 25
  • Calamity - Chapter 26
  • Calamity - Chapter 27
  • Calamity - Chapter 28
  • Calamity - Chapter 29
  • Calamity - Chapter 30
  • Calamity - Chapter 31
  • Calamity - Chapter 32
  • Calamity - Chapter 33
  • Calamity - Chapter 34
  • Calamity - Chapter 35
  • Calamity - Chapter 36
  • Calamity - Chapter 37
  • Calamity - Chapter 38
  • Calamity - Chapter 39
  • Calamity - Chapter 40
  • Calamity - Chapter 41
  • Calamity - Chapter 42
  • Calamity - Chapter 43
  • Calamity - Chapter 44
  • Calamity - Chapter 45
  • Calamity - Chapter 46
  • Calamity - Chapter 47
  • Calamity - Chapter 48
  • Calamity - Chapter 49
  • Calamity - Chapter 50
  • Calamity - Chapter 51
  • Calamity - Chapter 52
free audiobooks download

Calamity Audiobook Free by Brandon Sanderson


Calamity Audiobook is the third and final story in The Reckoners Audiobook series by Brandon Sanderson, which takes place in Atlanta, renamed to Ildithia.

Eliminating Steelheart was supposed to make life more simple. Instead, it only made David realize he has questions. Big ones. And there’s no one in Newcago who can give him the answers he needs. He found some of those answers in Firefight. Now he has to decide what to do with them…

Calamity is about what you do to fill your heart once you have vengeance.

Plot Summary

When Calamity lit up the sky, the Epics were born. David’s fate has been tied to their villainy ever since that historic night. Steelheart killed his father. Firefight stole his heart. And now Regalia has turned his closest ally into a dangerous enemy.

David knew Prof’s secret, and kept it even when Prof struggled to control the effects of his Epic powers. But facing Obliteration in Babilar was too much. Once the Reckoners’ leader, Prof has now embraced his Epic destiny. He’s disappeared into those murky shadows of menace Epics are infamous for the world over, and everyone knows there’s no turning back…

But everyone is wrong. Redemption is possible for Epics —Megan proved it. They’re not lost. Not completely. And David is just about crazy enough to face down the most powerful High Epic of all to get his friend back. Or die trying.

Why should you listen to Calamity Audiobook right now?

Story: Finally we came to the last audiobook of Reckoners series. Calamity Audiobook free does contain more action than the second one and the characters missing from the second installment made a much-needed comeback. In this sense, it is a definite improvement.

As always Brandon Sanderson delivers a great story. He is a master of writing great characters. David is engaging and quirky, like a meatball at a boxing match. Don’t worry, you’ll get it when you read the book. A nice little take on a well-known hero.

This audiobook is fast-paced, and every time I finished a chapter I wanted to listen to the next one straight away. I just finished it and I am already wishing for another one. Actually the only bad thing I can say about this audiobook is the final one.

Narrator: Great voice. MacLeod Andrews delivers again. His voice perfectly suited to the novel, great use of voices to bring out the individual characters but doesn’t overdo the voices.

Many narrators balk at sound effects such as crying and sneezing but MacLeod Andrews jumps right in.

I highly recommend this audiobook as well as the whole series.

Author Brandon Sanderson

Brandon Sanderson was born in 1975 in Lincoln, Nebraska. By junior high he had lost interest in the novels suggested to him, and he never cracked a book if he could help it. Then an eighth-grade teacher, Mrs. Reader, gave him Dragonsbane by Barbara Hambly.

Brandon was finishing his thirteenth novel when Moshe Feder at Tor Books bought the sixth he had written. In 2005 Brandon held his first published novel, Elantris, in his hands. Tor also published six books in Brandon’s Mistborn series, along with Warbreaker and then The Way of Kings and Words of Radiance, the first two in the planned ten-volume series The Stormlight Archive. Four books in his middle-grade Alcatraz Versus the Evil Librarians series are being released by Starscape (Tor).

Brandon was chosen to complete Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time series; the final book, A Memory of Light, was released in 2013. That year also marked the releases of YA novels The Rithmatist from Tor and Steelheart from Delacorte.

You can’t miss other Bradon Sanderson’s Audiobook:

Bradon Sanderson - Author of The Reckoners Audiobooks Series
Bradon Sanderson – Author of The Reckoners Audiobooks Series

Calamity Audiobook – Listen and download free

You may love to listen to all story in The Reckoners Audiobook Seris on my website:

The Reckoners Audiobooks Series by Bradon Sanderson
The Reckoners Audiobooks Series by Bradon Sanderson
  1. Steelheart Audiobook
  2. Mitosis Audiobook
  3. Firefight Audiobook
  4. Calamity Audiobook


My name is Stephen Dale, I enjoy listening to the Audiobooks and finding ways to help your guys have the same wonderful experiences. I am open, friendly, outgoing, and a team player. Let share with me!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here