Firefight Audiobook Streaming Online – The Reckoners Book 2

Science Fiction & FantasyFirefight Audiobook Streaming Online - The Reckoners Book 2
4.2/5 - (4 votes)
Status: Completed
Version: Unabridged
Author: Brandon Sanderson
Narrator: MacLeod Andrews
Series: Reckoners
Genre: Science Fiction & Fantasy
Updated: 12/12/2023
Listening Time: Unknown
Bookmark Audiobook
users listening
  • Soulful_Exploration
  • Firefight - 001
  • Firefight - Chapter 2
  • Firefight - Chapter 3
  • Firefight - Chapter 4
  • Firefight - Chapter 5
  • Firefight - Chapter 6
  • Firefight - Chapter 7
  • Firefight - Chapter 8
  • Firefight - Chapter 9
  • Firefight - Chapter 10
  • Firefight - Chapter 11
  • Firefight - Chapter 12
  • Firefight - Chapter 13
  • Firefight - Chapter 14
  • Firefight - Chapter 15
  • Firefight - Chapter 16
  • Firefight - Chapter 17
  • Firefight - Chapter 18
  • Firefight - Chapter 19
  • Firefight - Chapter 20
  • Firefight - Chapter 21
  • Firefight - Chapter 22
  • Firefight - Chapter 23
  • Firefight - Chapter 24
  • Firefight - Chapter 25
  • Firefight - Chapter 26
  • Firefight - Chapter 27
  • Firefight - Chapter 28
  • Firefight - Chapter 29
  • Firefight - Chapter 30
  • Firefight - Chapter 31
  • Firefight - Chapter 32
  • Firefight - Chapter 33
  • Firefight - Chapter 34
  • Firefight - Chapter 35
  • Firefight - Chapter 36
  • Firefight - Chapter 37
  • Firefight - Chapter 38
  • Firefight - Chapter 39
  • Firefight - Chapter 40
  • Firefight - Chapter 41
  • Firefight - Chapter 42
  • Firefight - Chapter 43
  • Firefight - Chapter 44
  • Firefight - Chapter 45
  • Firefight - Chapter 46
  • Firefight - Chapter 47
  • Firefight - Chapter 48
  • Firefight - Chapter 49
  • Firefight - Chapter 50
  • Firefight - Chapter 51
  • Firefight - Chapter 52
  • Firefight - Chapter 53
free audiobooks download

Firefight Audiobook Free by Brandon Sanderson


“My name is David Charleston.
I kill people with superpowers.”

Firefight Audiobook is the 2nd audiobook in the great fantasy The Reckoners series by Brandon Sanderson. If you enjoyed this series, I think you’ll enjoy this book. The plot is fantastic, the characters are brilliant and the ending is the kind that makes you want to listen to the next book right now.

There are some revelations! Are there not always revelations? There are some deaths. Aren’t there always some deaths? There were some good times and bad times.

Plot Summary

They told David it was impossible – that even the Reckoners had never killed a High Epic. Yet, Steelheart – invincible, immortal, unconquerable – is dead. And he died by David’s hand.

Eliminating Steelheart was supposed to make life more simple. Instead, it only made David realize he has questions. Big ones. And there’s no one in Newcago who can give him the answers he needs.

Babylon Restored, the old borough of Manhattan, has possibilities, though. Ruled by the mysterious High Epic, Regalia, David is sure Babylon Restored will lead him to what he needs to find. And while entering another city oppressed by a High Epic despot is a gamble, David’s willing to risk it. Because killing Steelheart left a hole in David’s heart. A hole where his thirst for vengeance once lived.

Somehow, he filled that hole with another Epic – Firefight. And he’s willing to go on a quest darker and more dangerous even than the fight against Steelheart to find her and to get his answers.

Why should you listen to Firefight Audiobook right now?

Story: I have to say I enjoyed this one even more than Steelheart Audiobook because of the great character development. Firefight Audiobook Mp3 keeps developing this uncanny dystopian world where superpowered villains rule with an iron fist the defenseless non-powered humanity.

However, with a refreshed vision where any recidivism of the status quo about the narrative of the first audiobook in this series is changed with new rules, new scenarios, new characters, new kind of dangers, new levels of excitement, also where even the already known characters from the previous audiobooks, won’t remain the same and taking unexpected developments!

I love the level of superpowers used and the storylines the character have. Some characters frustrate me so much while others I just want to see being lifted to the spotlight, which adds to the emotions this book draws out of me.

Narrator: Great voice. MacLeod Andrews delivers again. Quite honestly one of the most diverse, in the sense of voices, narrators I have ever listened to.

The way this audiobook holds me, it makes it very hard to stop for sleep! MacLeod Andrews voice is able to capture the emotion so well, Male and female and bring them to life, as well as step out to narrate when needed.

Overall, this is the most exciting audiobook I’ve listened to in a long while. It makes you wish you could fast forward time till the release of the next audiobook!

Author Brandon Sanderson

Brandon Sanderson was born in 1975 in Lincoln, Nebraska. By junior high he had lost interest in the novels suggested to him, and he never cracked a book if he could help it. Then an eighth-grade teacher, Mrs. Reader, gave him Dragonsbane by Barbara Hambly.

Brandon was finishing his thirteenth novel when Moshe Feder at Tor Books bought the sixth he had written. In 2005 Brandon held his first published novel, Elantris, in his hands. Tor also published six books in Brandon’s Mistborn series, along with Warbreaker and then The Way of Kings and Words of Radiance, the first two in the planned ten-volume series The Stormlight Archive. Four books in his middle-grade Alcatraz Versus the Evil Librarians series are being released by Starscape (Tor).

Brandon was chosen to complete Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time series; the final book, A Memory of Light, was released in 2013. That year also marked the releases of YA novels The Rithmatist from Tor and Steelheart from Delacorte.

You can’t miss other Bradon Sanderson’s Audiobook:

Bradon Sanderson - Author of The Reckoners Audiobooks Series
Bradon Sanderson – Author of The Reckoners Audiobooks Series

Firefight Audiobook – Listen and download free

You may love to listen to all story in The Reckoners Audiobook Seris on my website:

The Reckoners Audiobooks Series by Bradon Sanderson
The Reckoners Audiobooks Series by Bradon Sanderson
  1. Steelheart Audiobook
  2. Mitosis Audiobook
  3. Firefight Audiobook
  4. Calamity Audiobook


My name is Stephen Dale, I enjoy listening to the Audiobooks and finding ways to help your guys have the same wonderful experiences. I am open, friendly, outgoing, and a team player. Let share with me!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here