Wraith Audiobook – Listen & Download Free

Science Fiction & FantasyWraith Audiobook - Listen & Download Free
5/5 - (2 votes)
Status: Completed
Version: Unabridged
Author: Helen Harper
Narrator: Ruth Urquhart

Genre: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Fantasy
Updated: 21/11/2023
Bookmark Audiobook

Wraith by Helen Harper

Wraith is a fantasy audiobook by Helen Harper. Fantasy mixed with paranormal activities is what makes this audiobook a unique thing and also a must-listen item for those who want to leave the real world of facts and figures for a moment and enjoy the world created by the pure imagination of the writer.

The magical land is full of fairies and other magical creatures then add to the whole scene.

Plot Summary

Saiya the wraith possesses the power to separate her shadow from her body with which she is able to do all the dirty work that is assigned to her by different clients.

She is a bit different from her other relatives or group members as she does not deal with the death though she has the power to deal with the dead but she is somehow never inclined to take her powers to that limit the climax is reached when Gabriel de Florinville an Elf with dark powers emerges at the scene.

The truth related to all the evil is revealed to Saiya and she comes to know about some secrets that should rather be kept hidden from us all the time.

Why should you listen to Wraith Audiobook right now?

Story: One of the best Superhero novels I’ve listened to in a long time. It’s a quick listen, the characters are compelling and interesting, the action is fast and furious, and the ending leaves you wanting to dive right into the next audiobook.

As an urban fantasy setting, this really works, particularly by wasting no time on a laborious backstory. There are goblins in Scotland. There are dark elves and they’re very rare.

The central plot of what’s happening to attract all these goblins to Stirling is an interesting one and progresses well throughout, and the relationship between Saiya and Gabriel is also interesting to a point.

Narration: Ruth Urquhart narrates in a high passion and makes the dark world livelier in front of our eyes with a forceful voice. The story also raises high passion and drama because of the element of adventure in it.

Spirit Witch: The Lazy Girl’s Guide to Magic, Book 3 – Helen Harper, Star Witch: The Lazy Girl’s Guide to Magic, Book 2 – Helen Harper are two other books by the same author of the same category with a lot of paranormal activities.

They also take place in the wonderland of Harper’s imaginations which means that fantasy is there all the time whenever we open the book for a quick glance.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

My name is Stephen Dale, I enjoy listening to the Audiobooks and finding ways to help your guys have the same wonderful experiences. I am open, friendly, outgoing, and a team player. Let share with me!

The Original audiobook by...

The Original Audiobook by Brandon Sanderson and Mary Robinette...

Perfect State audiobook by...

Perfect State Audiobook: A Supreme Tale of Power and...

Legion: Skin Deep audiobook...

Legion: Skin Deep Audiobook - A Sci-Fi Mystery That...

The Original audiobook by Brandon Sanderson, Mary Robinette Kowal

The Original Audiobook by Brandon Sanderson and Mary Robinette Kowal: A Riveting Tale of Identity and Survival Hey there, Stephen Dale here. Last night, as...

Perfect State audiobook by Brandon Sanderson

Perfect State Audiobook: A Supreme Tale of Power and Paradox It was a lazy Sunday afternoon, the kind where time seems to slow down and...

Legion: Skin Deep audiobook – Legion, Book 2

Legion: Skin Deep Audiobook - A Sci-Fi Mystery That Delves Deep into the Human Mind As the sun dipped below the horizon, casting a soft...

Legion: The Many Lives of Stephen Leeds audiobook – Legion, Book 4

Legion: The Many Lives of Stephen Leeds Audiobook - A Mind-Bending Odyssey of Unparalleled Genius As the first light of dawn peeked through the blinds...

Infinity Blade audiobook – Infinity Blade, Book 2

Infinity Blade Audiobook: A Riveting Tale of Secrets and Betrayal As the first light of dawn crept through my window, I settled into my favorite...

Elantris audiobook – Elantris Series, Book 1

Elantris Audiobook by Brandon Sanderson: A Riveting Tale of Curses and Courage Kicking back in my cozy home office, surrounded by mementos of my writing...

Warning: Undefined array key "button_style" in /www/wwwroot/audiobooks4soul.com/wp-content/plugins/deblocker/src/Merkulove/Deblocker/Bricks.php on line 757