The Path of Daggers Audiobook free – TWOT 8

The Path of Daggers Audiobook free - TWOT 8
4.8/5 - (33 votes)
Status: Completed
Version: Unabridged
Author: Robert Jordan
Narrator: Kate Reading, Michael Kramer
Series: The Wheel of Time
Genre: Action & Adventure, Fantasy
Updated: 03/11/2023
Bookmark Audiobook
users listening
  • Chapter 00 - Prologue - Deceptive Appearances
  • Chapter 01 - To Keep the Bargain
  • Chapter 02 - Unweaving
  • Chapter 03 - A Pleasant Ride
  • Chapter 04 - A Quiet Place
  • Chapter 05 - The Breaking Storm
  • Chapter 06 - Threads
  • Chapter 07 - A Goatpen
  • Chapter 08 - A Simple Country Woman
  • Chapter 09 - Tangles
  • Chapter 10 - Changes
  • Chapter 11 - Questions and an Oath
  • Chapter 12 - New Alliances
  • Chapter 13 - Floating Like Snow
  • Chapter 14 - Message from the M'Hael
  • Chapter 15 - Stronger than Written Law
  • Chapter 16 - Unexpected Absences
  • Chapter 17 - Out on the Ice
  • Chapter 18 - A Peculiar Calling
  • Chapter 19 - The Law
  • Chapter 20 - Into Andor
  • Chapter 21 - Answering the Summons
  • Chapter 22 - Gathering Clouds
  • Chapter 23 - Fog of War
  • Storm of Battle
  • Chapter 24 - A Time for Iron
  • Chapter 25 - An Unwelcome Return
  • Chapter 26 - The Extra Bit
  • Chapter 27 - The Bargain
  • Chapter 28 - Crimsonthorn
  • Chapter 29 - A Cup of Sleep
  • Chapter 30 - Beginnings
  • Chapter 31 - After
  • Z-Important Notice - You must listen

What is The Path of Daggers Audiobook?

With the title: “On the heights, all paths are paved with daggers.”, The Path of Daggers Audiobook attractive listener at the beginning although they don’t know what content is.
The Path of Daggers is a fantasy novel by American author Robert Jordan, the eighth book of his series The Wheel of Time.

It is immediately rose to the No.1 position on the New York Times hardcover fiction bestseller list and remained on the list for the next two months. The Path of Daggers Audiobook is the shortest book in the main Wheel of Time series, consisting of a prologue and 31 chapters.

The Path of Daggers Audiobook FREE DOWNLOAD-The Wheel of Time 8
The Path of Daggers Audiobook FREE DOWNLOAD-The Wheel of Time 8

The plot of The Path of Daggers Audiobook

The Seanchan invasion force is in possession of Ebou Dar. Nynaeve, Elayne, and Aviendha head for Caemlyn and Elayne’s rightful throne, but on the way they discover an enemy much worse than the Seanchan.

In Ghealdan, Perrin faces the intrigues of Whitecloaks, Seanchan invaders, the scattered Shaido Aiel, and the Prophet himself. Perrin’s beloved wife, Faile, may pay with her life, and Perrin himself may have to destroy his soul to save her.

Meanwhile, the rebel Aes Sedai under their young Amyrlin, Egwene al’Vere, face an army that intends to keep them away from the White Tower. But Egwene is determined to unseat the usurper Elaida and reunite the Aes Sedai. She does not yet understand the price that others—and she herself—will pay.

Rand al’Thor, with Asha’man and Illianers, attempts to repel the Seanchan invasion in Altara. In the end, the Seanchan army and Rand’s forces fight to a stalemate when Rand uses Callandor on the Seanchan army. By wielding Callandor alone, the sword makes him temporarily insane, causing much destruction on both armies, leaving them both on the losing end. Returning to Cairhien, Rand is attacked by traitorous Asha’man, led by Corlan Dashiva, who attempted and failed to kill him.

Let’s listen to The Path of Daggers Audiobook right now

Written by: Robert Jordan
Narrated by: Kate Reading, Michael Kramer
Length: 23 hrs and 29 mins
Series: The Wheel of Time Audiobook
Publisher: Macmillan Audio

You will approve that The Path of Daggers Audiobook free is one of audiobooks in The wheel of Time Audiobook series is worth to listen. All of the details are interesting and live with characters and their inner emotions. With doubt, The Path of Daggers Audiobook free is much listening for fantasy fans.

The Path of Daggers Audiobook free – The Wheel of Time book 8 – END




  1. Player won’t load just keep getting a Error This content failed to load message on the player. I own all the books in the wheel of time series and have re read them numerous times and find that I am enjoying them even more listening to them as I re read them again. Thank you for doing this Stephen it is greatly appreciated.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

My name is Stephen Dale, I enjoy listening to the Audiobooks and finding ways to help your guys have the same wonderful experiences. I am open, friendly, outgoing, and a team player. Let share with me!

Cytonic audiobook – The...

Title: Cytonic Audiobook by Brandon Sanderson: A Stellar Adventure...

There Are No Children...

There Are No Children Here Audiobook by Alex Kotlowitz:...

Marvel Super Heroes: Secret...

Marvel Super Heroes: Secret Wars Audiobook by Alex Irvine...

Cytonic audiobook – The Skyward Series, Book 3

Title: Cytonic Audiobook by Brandon Sanderson: A Stellar Adventure in the Stars with Spensa's Unyielding Spirit As dawn broke, I found myself nestled in my...

There Are No Children Here audiobook by Alex Kotlowitz

There Are No Children Here Audiobook by Alex Kotlowitz: A Heart-Wrenching Glimpse into Urban Reality As a former author turned book blogger, I often seek...

Marvel Super Heroes: Secret Wars audiobook by Alex Irvine, Marvel

Marvel Super Heroes: Secret Wars Audiobook by Alex Irvine - An Epic Collision of Might and Morality As twilight descended, I lounged in my favorite...

Radio Silence audiobook by Alice Oseman

Radio Silence Audiobook by Alice Oseman: An Unconventional Tale of Friendship and Finding One's Voice As the sun dipped below the horizon, I settled into...

The Silent Patient audiobook by Alex Michaelides

The Silent Patient Audiobook by Alex Michaelides: A Labyrinth of Psyche and Suspense On a lazy Sunday afternoon, nestled in my hammock under the comforting...

If I Die Tonight audiobook by Alison Gaylin

If I Die Tonight Audiobook by Alison Gaylin: A Tangled Web of Suspense and Secrets During a long evening drive under the starlit sky, the...

Warning: Undefined array key "button_style" in /www/wwwroot/ on line 757